We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

146 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Caspe went above and beyond to get my referrals, tests, and all insurance issues completely taken care of.
Nasir J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Caspe is excellent doctor with knowledge and experience and gave me the right Medicine and advice which was very helpful and effective.
Dominga S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Successful visit. Dr. Caspe is very attentive , concerned about my health conditions. Staffs are so accommodating..
Ismael S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a good experience when going here! Dr caspe is very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and fully listens to your concerns
Miguel Y.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very accomodating and everyone is nice and friendly!
Angela S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Caspe always takes his time with his patients he listens to what they have to say he explained everything very well and he’s very friendly and understanding and answers all my questions
Roseann G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Answered my questions. I’m satisfied.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Best experience ever!
Claudette L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Caspe was very easy to talk with and very kind. Listen to all my concerns.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Short and sweet
Eligio L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very satisfied with the efficient service of the staff and the attending doctor.
Cristita V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent
Don K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Caspe is knowledgeable and spends time with me explaining my health and how to improve.
Paulus A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Sincere, caring, knowledgeable.
Alfred G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Friendly and professional also didn’t wait long Dr. Caspe also explained my results in detail
Nancy N.
Submitted 04/12/21
After the pandemic I went back to my doctors for my yearly exam and as always oustanding. Dr Caspe is not only a great doctor throughtout my years I have never seen anyone like Dr Caspe, he takes the time to listen, explain and goes in details with you all your issues and concerns and he will provide referrals as needed on a timely matter he cares about his Patients and his dedication is a blessing. One of the best doctors to me and caring .Thank you Dr. Caspe for taking care of me and keeping me on my toes to follow directions and check up on your patients. THank you
Kathern S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Good
Jamie D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Caspe is an amazing doctor. He is friendly caring and takes time with his patients. The staff is friendly, accommodating and helpful. Thank you.
Allan G.
Submitted 02/20/21
Most excellent and always professional. I’m so glad he is out doctor
Marie S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Good!