We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

116 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cammy M.
Submitted 04/30/20
He is a great doctor
Dae L.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was fast and to the point.
Janell F.
Submitted 03/03/20
He is an amazing doctor and get things moving fast. If you need a referral the office gets them approve in a quick manner
Michael W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a good visit
Joseph T.
Submitted 02/18/20
Good
Ety W.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was looking for a decent doctor for the last 10 years, I have find the best doctor in in San Bernardino area so far , he is very details , cares , professional , telling you the truth only , I’m very pleased with him , I hope I would not need any treatment in my life, But by knowing he’s there for me make it so much easier to take care of yourself, he is an angel Who sent here to take care of our needs !! may God bless You Dr Caspe Amen !
Michael W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always a good visit. Doctor takes his time and answers all my questions.
Rosa R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Caspe is very patient and answered all my questions
Laura R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great all answer and polite and feel confident
Rosa R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great Dr.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/31/19
He is very Profesional and he take his time with patient. He answer questions related to my health
Dae L.
Submitted 10/31/19
super
Bryan F.
Submitted 10/26/19
Five stars! The whole staff seems to work well together. The Doctor makes me LAUGH!
Ma Melani S.
Submitted 10/21/19
The best doctor i’ve had so far. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Eva A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor Caspe takes the time to listen and explain things to you. You dont feel rushed. He is genuine and caring. Small, neat, and clean office. Professional staff. I was very satisfied with my doctor's visit. All my questions and concerns where handled.
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Friendly, great customer service
Segunda S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
Julie G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Love Dr. Caspe! He's been one of the best doctors I've been treated by. Very patient, gives you his full attention and genuinely cares for his patients! 5+++
Irma B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Caspe is very patient and considerate with my mother. He always takes time to listen to her problems and tries to help her out in the best manner for her. My mom is 87 years old.
Basilio S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great doctor. Very professional.Great knowledge, explanation. Great office team.Thank u so much for everything, You made it easy..