We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

274 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera B.
Submitted 08/08/22
I was very difficult to get appointment
Eula H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Friendly and nice atmosphere
Stefanie G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Casper is great, but the wait time is long.
Johnny Michel K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very good!!
Simon A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
Lizette S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr explains in detail and very nice
James G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. is very thorough and understanding. I enjoyed my visits.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/14/22
He makes you feel comfortable and listens to his patients. Excellent doctor and very compassionate staff.
Christopher S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Exallent
Frederick D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent
Aaron H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great doctor. Gave me the referrals I needed.
Edilberto C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Roberto Y.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.caspe treated me very well. My hypertension is controlled. Staff are very courteous. Good service.
Adoracion L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Wait was kinda long, but it was fine.
Tania L.
Submitted 06/29/22
He is a very caring doctor.
Maryann R.
Submitted 06/26/22
Thank you Dr. CASPE for being my doctor for these many years. Continuous blessings for you and your staff.
Dimtri K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Wait time to see doctor was unnecessarily long as the practice was practically empty.
Judith M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Caspe was very positive and uplifting and encouraging when he explained my condition. It gave me peace of mind.
Tamie S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very kind and understanding!