Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

102 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor Caspe takes the time to listen and explain things to you. You dont feel rushed. He is genuine and caring. Small, neat, and clean office. Professional staff. I was very satisfied with my doctor's visit. All my questions and concerns where handled.
Jocelyn M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Friendly, great customer service
Segunda S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
Julie G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Love Dr. Caspe! He's been one of the best doctors I've been treated by. Very patient, gives you his full attention and genuinely cares for his patients! 5+++
Irma B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Caspe is very patient and considerate with my mother. He always takes time to listen to her problems and tries to help her out in the best manner for her. My mom is 87 years old.
Basilio S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great doctor. Very professional.Great knowledge, explanation. Great office team.Thank u so much for everything, You made it easy..
Anica G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always very detailed, takes the time to explain things. We love his patient care for us.
Michael V.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very Nice staff. Very nice doctor. Very little wait time
Erma R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very good doctor and good receptionist..
Buenaventura I.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good very good
Anneliese G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Casper took the time to listen to me as a patient and explained my treatment to me.
Romelito A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good.
Arlene M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Caspe took care of everything I needed
Samuel S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent!
Alfred G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always friendly and got me in on short notice
David O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very helpful as always. Honest and truthful.
Shawn C.
Submitted 06/19/19
As usual, I have great experiences with the staff and Dr. Caspe. Elizabeth is very personable and welcoming and Dr. Caspe makes me feel like I am important, and very concerned with my health. He gives sound, honest advice and makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
Eriberto H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Service is ok n was satisfied. Thanks Mr. B Hernandez
Paul L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly and professional , able to spend extra time to explain to his patients. Excellent doctor.
Ray W.
Submitted 06/07/19
First visit allowed for complete discussion of existing issues and included basic examination and expected lab and other evaluation orders. I look forward to further discussio on findigs and actions.