We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

187 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl D.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr is always friendly and willing to hear my concerns
Ruel G.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent doctor mabuhay ka Doc.
Harry P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Caspe is an outstanding doctor that understood my medical needs and thoroughly provided the care needed for my recovery!
Ramon G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Respectful and considerate
Eriberto H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good
Ma Asuncion C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Caspe is a very good doctor. Explaining things to me.
Clarence W.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always very welcoming and nice. Staff is awesome and Dr. Caspi explains things thoroughly.
Reginald S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Well rounded.
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always gives me great information when I ask a question, is kind and Courteous if there’s something I don’t understand about a test result he takes the time to explain it to me so I understand it
Buenaventura I.
Submitted 11/06/21
Good
Bryan F.
Submitted 11/06/21
First rate Doctor and staff.
Rosa P.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent Doctor
Jesus G.
Submitted 11/05/21
As a new Patient,I was treated excellent best attention that I received in many years thanks for the good job
Ruben B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Satisfied
Ruben B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Satisfied
Stefanie G.
Submitted 11/04/21
The office was clean and well maintained. Doctor was very nice, and listen to me.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/03/21
This was my first visit with Dr Caspe. He was professional, listened to me and took time to get to know me. Advised me of health issues I wasn’t aware of and took measures to improve them. His nurse, Ashley, was great as well. Very happy I switched from my previous doctor to Dr. Caspe!
Brett S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Returning patient! Dr. Caspe and his staff are top notch!
Roberto Y.
Submitted 10/15/21
The staff are courteous and Dr. Caspe treated me nicely.
Rosey L.
Submitted 10/14/21
I really like the convenience of the virtual call.