Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Buenaventura I.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good very good
Anneliese G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Casper took the time to listen to me as a patient and explained my treatment to me.
Romelito A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good.
Arlene M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Caspe took care of everything I needed
Samuel S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent!
Alfred G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always friendly and got me in on short notice
David O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very helpful as always. Honest and truthful.
Shawn C.
Submitted 06/19/19
As usual, I have great experiences with the staff and Dr. Caspe. Elizabeth is very personable and welcoming and Dr. Caspe makes me feel like I am important, and very concerned with my health. He gives sound, honest advice and makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
Eriberto H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Service is ok n was satisfied. Thanks Mr. B Hernandez
Paul L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly and professional , able to spend extra time to explain to his patients. Excellent doctor.
Ray W.
Submitted 06/07/19
First visit allowed for complete discussion of existing issues and included basic examination and expected lab and other evaluation orders. I look forward to further discussio on findigs and actions.
Darren S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very knowledgeable. I would recommend dr caspe to a friend.
May R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Caspe and his staff treated my family with respect along with outstanding service which is why my family makes the trip his office.
Gregory M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly & Efficient!!
Buenaventura I.
Submitted 05/23/19
No problem, satisfied with the best Dr. recommendations.
Ma Theresa M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great service, friendly staff
Martin Q.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Caspe is honest and tells you what you need to do to improve your health.
Dante G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Caspe explains well to patient the cause of ailments and prescribed the necessary medication.
Kamerin S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very helpful, informative, and engaging experience.
Buenaventura I.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr’s explanation is good for me.