We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfonso E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Service is very nice all the employees are very nice
Johnnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great timing on appointment and clean office . Staff was very courteous and polite.
Robert Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The best dr I have been to
Dawn Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Yes, I would Highly recommend this office. The doctor is very nice and so is the staff.
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
This office is always so comfortable to be in. Dr. Caspi explains everything to you in detail and he really cares. I had high blood pressure and he encouraged me to workout and diet. Thanks to him I’m on the right path to being the healthiest I’ve ever been.
Susi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I’ve only been with Dr. Caspe for maybe 2 or 3 yrs but I am very happy and pleased with him and the staff. Thanks to him and him taking into consideration all my symptoms I was having and relating to him, i was referred to a Rheumatologist and just as he suspected, I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis and Fibromyalgia as well as Sjogrens Syndrome… I am very happy I found Dr. Caspe
Natasha Janine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very satisgied
Segunda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Got all the information I needed and the doctor’s advice and prescription. Thank You Dr. Caspe.
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent !!!
Bisnath M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent quality of care received .
Corazon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent
Breyona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
There was not wait time. Very professional. Finally able to find solutions for my health. Highly recommend!!
Maria Theresa Magallanes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very precise and clear in explaining to the patient
Manbir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Good
Roberto Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Caspe treated me well and all that I asked him about my Medicare/ Medical benefits we’re explained clearly. Courteous staff
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very good.
Vera B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I was very difficult to get appointment
Eula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Friendly and nice atmosphere