We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I went to the Doctor Casper for my emigration test and he was very hopeful and very thrusting, so I decided that he would be my primary doctor. He really got he’s 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you the staff who works with him is a really great team Thank you
Alfonso E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Love all the workers very polite for an old person like me I highly recommend it
Teri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr Caspe is has taken great care of me. My blood pressure was out of control and now it is doing great! Thank you
Dawn Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
It's always a good experience when I go see Dr.caspe he is an amazing doctor and has an incredible staff working for him.
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Very ssyisfied
Johnny Michel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excy
Lee Dalia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
dr Caspe is the BEST doctor I've had throughout my entire life. I like how he doesn't sugar coat anything and is very blunt with you. He always gives you the best first alternatives before giving you the harsh ones no one tells you about. Honestly I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. I owe him everything. Thank you Dr caspe for listening and helping
Marie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Happy to be his patient.. i addressed my health issues and been taken cared of.
Johnell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Best Dr. I ever had. Very good nice and patience dr… I actually love him and the staff is so friendly
Eloisa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Ayer fue muy buena me vine contenta se portó muy bien gracias a Dios ayer nos atendió muy bien
Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Explained the way patient can understand.
Ray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Caspe is very personable and professional. I love the fact that he takes time to hear my concerns.
Lorna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Although I was initially concerned about my first Medicare primary doctor appt., I was pleasantly relieved after the experience. Dr. Caspe and staff are professional, pleasant, and competent. I am also thankful I got great vibes upon entering the office because our gut feeling s tell a lot.
Alfonso E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Thank you doctor for yesterday to help me it was very helpful and thank you all your employees are always very nice and like I say thank you again
Erika Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
He takes time to listen to you. And asks questions, to refer you to the right specialists
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Caspe and staff were very friendly, helpful, and thorough during my first visit. I appreciate him listening attentively and meeting my my medical needs above and beyond.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Doc for me he has been my personal doc 4 many years & he keep making me feel welcomed always like a family member so not only would I recommend this man but keep him as your own doctor he will surpass your expectations
Daisy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
As always Dr Caspeis very professional and a very good Doctor
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
GREAT
Dianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Caspe and his office are very helpful and Dr Caspe has a lot of knowledge and I feel very secure with his recommendations. The girls in the office go out of their way for you which is greatly appreciated. so I would recommend this office to anyone needing a good physician.