We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Good
Ety W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
I was looking for a decent doctor for the last 10 years, I have find the best doctor in in San Bernardino area so far , he is very details , cares , professional , telling you the truth only , I’m very pleased with him , I hope I would not need any treatment in my life, But by knowing he’s there for me make it so much easier to take care of yourself, he is an angel Who sent here to take care of our needs !! may God bless You Dr Caspe Amen !
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Always a good visit. Doctor takes his time and answers all my questions.
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Caspe is very patient and answered all my questions
Laura R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Great all answer and polite and feel confident
Rosa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Great Dr.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
He is very Profesional and he take his time with patient. He answer questions related to my health
Dae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
super
Bryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Five stars! The whole staff seems to work well together. The Doctor makes me LAUGH!
Ma Melani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
The best doctor i’ve had so far. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Eva A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor Caspe takes the time to listen and explain things to you. You dont feel rushed. He is genuine and caring. Small, neat, and clean office. Professional staff. I was very satisfied with my doctor's visit. All my questions and concerns where handled.
Jocelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Friendly, great customer service
Segunda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Great
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Love Dr. Caspe! He's been one of the best doctors I've been treated by. Very patient, gives you his full attention and genuinely cares for his patients! 5+++
Irma B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Caspe is very patient and considerate with my mother. He always takes time to listen to her problems and tries to help her out in the best manner for her. My mom is 87 years old.
Basilio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Great doctor. Very professional.Great knowledge, explanation. Great office team.Thank u so much for everything, You made it easy..
Anica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Always very detailed, takes the time to explain things. We love his patient care for us.
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Very Nice staff. Very nice doctor. Very little wait time
Erma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Very good doctor and good receptionist..
Buenaventura I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Good very good