We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

197 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
Submitted 06/09/18
I always get in and out in practically no time and I always get what I need very knowledgeable and has my history easily accessible to read diagnosis and all kinds of reports and enjoyable
Dominique L.
Submitted 06/02/18
Incredible! Dr. Capse is the best doctor alive!
Ediltrodito Q.
Submitted 05/29/18
great
Mark Z.
Submitted 05/24/18
Compared to other doctors Dr Caspe knows exactly what he is doing. Great staff too.
Jagminder G.
Submitted 05/19/18
He is the best doctor , and great human being .
Trudy Lee A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Caspe is very caring and makes sure you understand all aspects of your health and related treatment
Aubrey A.
Submitted 05/16/18
Got what I needed; however, the doctor cut me off everytime I tried to speak to him about some issues, it felt rushed.
Betty R.
Submitted 05/06/18
Dr. Caspe took time to explain any questions I had and gave me thorough explanations
Dae L.
Submitted 04/25/18
The best
Dina A.
Submitted 04/24/18
Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful to have Dr. Caspe as my family doctor. Dr. Caspe, nurses & staff are professional and very kind.”
Krystal F.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great doctor and thorough and understanding and helpful to get answers and solution
Shanthi A.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great experience. Thoroughly satisfied
Priscila D.
Submitted 04/12/18
My medical complaints were attended appropriately
Concepcion S.
Submitted 03/15/18
Explained well my health current condition nd what are needed to improve and maintain good health.
Trudy Lee A.
Submitted 03/14/18
The office is very professional and helpful Dr is great informative and very kind. I fell fortunate to have Dr Caspe as my primary physician
Francine P.
Submitted 03/01/18
Very knowledgeable on all the newest medications. Easy to talk to
Mary N.
Submitted 03/01/18
Staff very courteous . Dr. Cares about your health feel very comfortable with him. And his opinion.