We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anneliese G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Casper took the time to listen to me as a patient and explained my treatment to me.
Romelito A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Good.
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Caspe took care of everything I needed
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent!
Alfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Always friendly and got me in on short notice
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Very helpful as always. Honest and truthful.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
As usual, I have great experiences with the staff and Dr. Caspe. Elizabeth is very personable and welcoming and Dr. Caspe makes me feel like I am important, and very concerned with my health. He gives sound, honest advice and makes me feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
Eriberto H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Service is ok n was satisfied. Thanks Mr. B Hernandez
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly and professional , able to spend extra time to explain to his patients. Excellent doctor.
Ray W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
First visit allowed for complete discussion of existing issues and included basic examination and expected lab and other evaluation orders. I look forward to further discussio on findigs and actions.
Darren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very knowledgeable. I would recommend dr caspe to a friend.
May R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Caspe and his staff treated my family with respect along with outstanding service which is why my family makes the trip his office.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly & Efficient!!
Buenaventura I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
No problem, satisfied with the best Dr. recommendations.
Ma Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Great service, friendly staff
Martin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Caspe is honest and tells you what you need to do to improve your health.
Dante G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Caspe explains well to patient the cause of ailments and prescribed the necessary medication.
Kamerin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Very helpful, informative, and engaging experience.
Buenaventura I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr’s explanation is good for me.
David O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Very helpful as usual. Always a great experience.