We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience. Staff are nice and courteous.
Maryann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Explanation of change in medication to improve my health was quick and satisfying. Thank you Dr. caspe and staff for your service and bless rrsurreaction day. Maryann Roberts
Aniflor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
My questions & concerns were taken well with corresponding patient education. Thank you Dr Caspe.
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Good
Sonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Caspe has always been straightforward and honest about what I needed to know, and what things to change in order to improve my health.
Alfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Staff is friendly and Dr. Is thorough and answered all my questions
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Good was seen fast .
Jerry J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Verry good
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
My 1st visit. Dr Casper gives you all the time you need to talk about your concerts , he cares about his patient. I felt very comfortable with him and he put me with a new medication and explained in detail how it will help. Amazing doctor. Thank you I really feel blessed I have finally got a great doctor
Ricardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Great service! So glad I switched over.
Rommel O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Doctor Caspe was very thorough with his examination. The staff were able and capable. It is just our first visit, we'll observe more.
Marta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr.Caspe is excellent Dr.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/19
Good doctor, very knowledgeable and easy an quick to get an appointment
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Good
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Great
Normita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Very excellent service
Belen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
I highly recommend this Dr. for family practice.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
I have been seeing Dr. Caspe since I moved to RC in 2015. I came to him after reading reviews on Yelp of different doctors, he had high reviews and was close. I have diabetes so I came to him for treatment of that. He immediately identified that my insulin regimen in was prescribed by another doctor was not correct. He was able to get my diabetes on track and I've never been healthier. Thank you Dr. Caspe
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Staff and Doctor professional and thorough
Thelma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Nice Doctor! Mabuhay!!