We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr.Caspe is great and professional.The place are clean. They have excellent staffs,polite and friendly.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Good Dr we had Communication Explain explain your thing nicely everything nicely
Julita G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Satisfied
Monique P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
It went well for being my first visit.
Saleh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
My experience with Dr Caspe is great. I liked his humane attitude and professionalism. He always listens to me attentively and answers all my questions and queries. I would like to express my gratitude to his professional staff who keep a friendly spirit and perform their duties with great skill. Definitely, I will keep recommending Dr, Caspe to all my friends and family members. Thanks Dr. Caspe and your lovely team.
Dewey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
This dr is pneumonia he takes time to answer questions. Nowadays it’s hard to find dr like him.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Thanks Dr. Caspe.
Stacy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Caspe took his time with me. He gave me options for plans with my back pain. They made the time to see me when I had called in pain. Thank you again staff, and Dr. Caspe!
Ramon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Great Dr
Julita G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Satisfied with the service.
May R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
He’s a great doctor. He’s the only one who had the knowledge out of previous primary care physicians to alleviate my husbands blood pressure problems after being seen by different doctors and he took care of my thyroid issues I previously had.
Darcel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Staff very professional and welcoming. Dr Caspe is very thorough. Takes time to listen. You never feel as if he is in rush. Not the assembly line attitude that is so prevalent these days in the medical field.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Comfortable. Good Communication. Very Satisfied.
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Man where do I start. Dr. ONA your the best! I usally hate the doctors and I feel uncomfortable when I do go in. But your the first doctor I can feel comfortable talking to about my G.I problems. Your really compassionate about me and my well-being. And from other reviews I have been reading that just proves you are naturally a caring and humble person and you’re blessed for that. Also you said I am your youngest Patient and that kind of caught me off surprise but then you were just So passionate in what you do and I know I’ve said this over and over but you really care! I already consider you family because thats what your actions prove and family cares as much as you care. But some may read this and think I’m not making sense but all I got to say is you are the best! And for anybody out there looking for a good G.I. doctor I recommend Dr. ONA!! THANK YOU!
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Short waiting time to see Doctor. Great Service! Positive Atmosphere!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
DR CASPE is always ready to listen to your reason for visit and takes time for a detailed explanation of your diagnoses and prescription as necessary.
Robert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
The doctor is informative and gives it to you straight.
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
I love the Doc! Very interested and very helpful!