We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mojib J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
God bless dr. Caspe and his staff. Thanks
Raul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Fast and friendly
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Office and Doctor are wonderful. Appointment went as planned.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Real friendly staff. Very quick to see Dr. answered all my questions.
Shamaia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
My experience is always pleasant!
Esther A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
excellent care.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Great experience. Everyone was very helpfull.
Roxie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Caspe and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Caspe is an exceptional doctor who treats you with wisdom, kindness and respect.
Mitchell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
My visit at Dr Caspe’s was very positive. I had a medical issue and was able to be seen as a walk-in patient. Dr Caspe was able to see me and provided me with a referral to resolve my issue. He is very professional And he is always kind.
Podiego S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/18
All the staff are very professional!!! & We love our Doctor Caspe, we can not ask for more!!!!!
Harmony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Caspe delivered information in a professional manner and was very compassionate. He will take the time to explain medications and will not quickly rule anything out without diligence. I recommend this physician to anyone in the Inland Empire Area.
Rene R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/18
good sevice
Dominique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/18
He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had!
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Relaxed
Brent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Caspe always does a great job. Gets to the point and gets me out of there quick. Great service and great care.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
I always get in and out in practically no time and I always get what I need very knowledgeable and has my history easily accessible to read diagnosis and all kinds of reports and enjoyable
Dominique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/18
Incredible! Dr. Capse is the best doctor alive!
Ediltrodito Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
great
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Compared to other doctors Dr Caspe knows exactly what he is doing. Great staff too.
Jagminder G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/18
He is the best doctor , and great human being .