We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Good Doctor !!
Claudette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
The wait was over an hour but it was worth the wait
Ma Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Feliciana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Okey very good,thanks God we have Dr caspe who is very accommodating, explains all what , why, and how the symptoms or causes of sickness, to affect, to avoid, which is the patient must learn more about.
Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great experience
Gilberto Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
It was effective
Buenaventura I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Flordeliz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr caspe is very helpful and caring. He is doing his best to improve my health and I am thankful that he is my doctor.
Philip I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Caspe is a very good. He explains what he sees on the bloodwork. And what I need to do.
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
I had a very good experience the doctor did everything he could to help me
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
The staff was very nice .. and I wasn’t left to wait forever … Dr. Caspe took his time to hear me out. Explain any question I had and was very straight forward with my treatment which I really appreciate. I am very satisfied as a new patient for my choice of doctors office and Dr. Caspe.
Jozaldy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great clinical services
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Caspe is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is kind and efficient.
Rachna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Super nice doctor and amazing staff..
Luz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Their service is very good
Juliana M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
On the check in, I expect that they would know better how to help how to access the insurance card. I already did my part in enrollment. What was missing was just the card. Insurance wants to talk to them but the insist on wanting to see the card. We explained that because it was only the 3rd, the card was still on the mail. Dr office suggested to access it on the web but that was like after one hour of discussion. They double check it from there end but they said I was not enrolled, we need the card they, was a lack of trust on their part. Finally , I went to website and register and access the card. It was like a court room experience when they would not believe us until they see the card. We were there at 2:30pm and we were attended about 2 hours of waiting. On the doctor's time with me, When we got to see the Dr. Caspe, he was patient going over my concerns and issues. So I can give 1 star for the reception but 4 for doctor.
Charbel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
“Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor.”
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Spent plenty of time with me. Explained everything I needed to know.
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Caspe went above and beyond to get my referrals, tests, and all insurance issues completely taken care of.
Nasir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Caspe is excellent doctor with knowledge and experience and gave me the right Medicine and advice which was very helpful and effective.