We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

284 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent
Aaron H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great doctor. Gave me the referrals I needed.
Edilberto C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Roberto Y.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.caspe treated me very well. My hypertension is controlled. Staff are very courteous. Good service.
Adoracion L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Wait was kinda long, but it was fine.
Tania L.
Submitted 06/29/22
He is a very caring doctor.
Maryann R.
Submitted 06/26/22
Thank you Dr. CASPE for being my doctor for these many years. Continuous blessings for you and your staff.
Dimtri K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Wait time to see doctor was unnecessarily long as the practice was practically empty.
Judith M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Caspe was very positive and uplifting and encouraging when he explained my condition. It gave me peace of mind.
Tamie S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very kind and understanding!
Erlinda Y.
Submitted 06/18/22
Appt. on time and exam was thorough.
Justin Y.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good
Alejandra B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Caspe assured me to feel much better after check up. Thank you Dr Caspe
Veronica L.
Submitted 06/15/22
This place is very pleasant The Doctor. Caspe is very good listener and all the stuff whose work with him they're so great ! I recommend this place 100%
Benedicta T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent care!
Lance R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Pleasant and informative
Helen H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Caspe is a Doctor Who stays on top of everything he is always proactive and make sure that I am taken care of
Romelito A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Caspe provided clear and detailed explanation of my symptoms and ways to prevent it.
Julio C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly stuff specially the dr Caspe. Thanks