We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
432 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I have always been happy with the services that I received everytime I visit your office. I missed the services when I left the area and.moved.to another city so as soon as I came back, I already know that I will be going to you Dr. Casper.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I wasn’t feeling well so did a video chat with Dr Caspe. Perfect!! Prescribed medication and on my way to wellness!!
Tamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
There is nothing fake about this Dr. he tells it like it is. He is honest and seams to care about you as a person, not just a number.
Alfie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Great service.
Roberto Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Professional, kind and the best Doctor that I ever had. I will recommend Dr. Caspe to everyone.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Caspe is a professional and a excellent Doctor. He take the time to answer all my questions clearly taking care of my health very well. I will recommended Dr Caspe to everyone
Breyona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very nice Dr I had my baby and they helped accommodate my visit. The staff are amazing always smiling and extremely friendly wait time is very short! Best doctor office I’ve ever been to.
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very helpful and attentive to my health.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Good Dr
Sadie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Courteous and efficient
Stacy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
They treated me like I was their only patient
Randy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I feel very confident with all of his decisions. I drive 35 miles one way to see him because I live in LA county up the hill I have to drive way past Victorville. And the reason I do that is because I've seen at least 10 doctors in the desert that I felt were not competent. Not only do I feel he's a professional and he acts like one but everything he's done for me and unfortunately I've had a lot of health issues he's taking care of it 100%. So yes I'm 100% confident he's the best doctor within thousands of miles.
Maria Theresa Magallanes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Precise diagnosis
Jamie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Caspe and his staff are the absolute best! I have been a patient for years, and I appreciate the excellent customer service and patient-centered managed care I receive. DR Caspe always ensures that all my questions are answered, and my needs are met before our appointment is concluded. Thank you, Dr. Caspe and staff.
Heath C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The staff was great, thorough and very welcoming. The Dr. listened to my concerns and provided very well detailed explanations. I left feeling comfortable in the plan the Dr. Caspe put forward to get my health back on track.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Had one of my best experiences so far ,yes I would recommend Dr.Caspe thank very much Ms. García
Tanzeela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Good doctor
Podiego S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
ALL STAFF are very accommodating & KIND.
Nelly Margoth Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always listening, caring and helpfull
Emilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great doctor