We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

284 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jo G.
Submitted 05/25/22
MD is thorough and explains well of my lab results.
Susan Garrity B.
Submitted 05/18/22
I felt the dr. was really helpful in helping me figure out some problems with some meds that may not be right for me. He seemed very concearned with other helth problems not related to my diabetes. I think he is a great dr. who is genuinely concerned with the health of his patient's. I knew he was the Dr for me when i overheard him saying to a pharmaceutical rep. that a perticular drug was not good for the patients heart...he told him go back and tell them that. I can see that he would not perscrib something that could do harm.
Justin Y.
Submitted 05/11/22
An overall great experience in every way.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 05/04/22
He is very pleasant and explains your medications in detail.
Clarence W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Caspe is very nice and explains everything in detail.
Nelly Margoth Q.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very good I like him he is very respectful and he cares about others. The only thing was when he finish he left without say good bye and i was waiting for him and the nurse came with some referrals papers but other than that he is awesome !!!!
Gregory R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional and very knowledgeable
Gary V.
Submitted 04/23/22
Staff and Dr. Caspe caring and professional.
Cynthia I.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very friendly and answered all my concerns
Joselito N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Attending to his patients needs really well
Leoncia G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Knowledgeable doctor
Judy H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Best Primary Physician to have... The whole staff is caring and gives they're all... from start to finish
Carolyn Louise B.
Submitted 04/18/22
lots of good communication. clear directions for follow up
Nestor T.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Caspe is a good health provider. He explains everything related to my health issues. I can highly recommend him to everyone.
Eula H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Tandeka W.
Submitted 04/09/22
DR. Caspe is a very attentive Dr. nice bedside manner very efficient.
Alfie C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent service with attention to detail.
Samuel F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional stuff
Teri B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Caspe is a good Doctor
Cheryl C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Outstanding