We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very good!!
Simon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
Lizette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr explains in detail and very nice
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. is very thorough and understanding. I enjoyed my visits.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
He makes you feel comfortable and listens to his patients. Excellent doctor and very compassionate staff.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Exallent
Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great doctor. Gave me the referrals I needed.
Edilberto C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Roberto Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.caspe treated me very well. My hypertension is controlled. Staff are very courteous. Good service.
Adoracion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Wait was kinda long, but it was fine.
Tania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
He is a very caring doctor.
Maryann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Thank you Dr. CASPE for being my doctor for these many years. Continuous blessings for you and your staff.
Dimtri K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Wait time to see doctor was unnecessarily long as the practice was practically empty.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Caspe was very positive and uplifting and encouraging when he explained my condition. It gave me peace of mind.
Tamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very kind and understanding!
Erlinda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Appt. on time and exam was thorough.
Justin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Good
Alejandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Caspe assured me to feel much better after check up. Thank you Dr Caspe
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
This place is very pleasant The Doctor. Caspe is very good listener and all the stuff whose work with him they're so great ! I recommend this place 100%