We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

169 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Caspe is an amazing doctor. He is friendly caring and takes time with his patients. The staff is friendly, accommodating and helpful. Thank you.
Allan G.
Submitted 02/20/21
Most excellent and always professional. I’m so glad he is out doctor
Marie S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Good!
Reginald S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Straight to the point.
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very nice and professional. Friendly environment.
Mark C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent doctor... Attentive and listened to my concerns... Glad i met him!!!
Gregory M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Efficient! Scheduling process is easy; Appointment Confirmation is timely; Office atmosphere is pleasant; Dr. Caspe explains things well; Visits are Efficient!
Joseph V.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Caspe is always very helpful
Linda K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Caspe is the best
Marie S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very straightforward and he explains everything well.
Emily C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience, very thorough. Appointment was not rushed and I was able to get all points and concern across. Happy that Dr. Caspe is now my PCP
Emily C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience, very thorough. Appointment was not rushed and I was able to get all points and concern across. Happy that Dr. Caspe is now my PCP
Reginald S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Like family.
Cammy M.
Submitted 04/30/20
He is a great doctor
Dae L.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was fast and to the point.
Janell F.
Submitted 03/03/20
He is an amazing doctor and get things moving fast. If you need a referral the office gets them approve in a quick manner
Michael W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a good visit
Joseph T.
Submitted 02/18/20
Good
Ety W.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was looking for a decent doctor for the last 10 years, I have find the best doctor in in San Bernardino area so far , he is very details , cares , professional , telling you the truth only , I’m very pleased with him , I hope I would not need any treatment in my life, But by knowing he’s there for me make it so much easier to take care of yourself, he is an angel Who sent here to take care of our needs !! may God bless You Dr Caspe Amen !
Michael W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always a good visit. Doctor takes his time and answers all my questions.