We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

125 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eriberto H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Service is ok n was satisfied. Thanks Mr. B Hernandez
Paul L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly and professional , able to spend extra time to explain to his patients. Excellent doctor.
Ray W.
Submitted 06/07/19
First visit allowed for complete discussion of existing issues and included basic examination and expected lab and other evaluation orders. I look forward to further discussio on findigs and actions.
Darren S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very knowledgeable. I would recommend dr caspe to a friend.
May R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Caspe and his staff treated my family with respect along with outstanding service which is why my family makes the trip his office.
Gregory M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly & Efficient!!
Buenaventura I.
Submitted 05/23/19
No problem, satisfied with the best Dr. recommendations.
Ma Theresa M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great service, friendly staff
Martin Q.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Caspe is honest and tells you what you need to do to improve your health.
Dante G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Caspe explains well to patient the cause of ailments and prescribed the necessary medication.
Kamerin S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very helpful, informative, and engaging experience.
Buenaventura I.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr’s explanation is good for me.
David O.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very helpful as usual. Always a great experience.
Marie S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience. Staff are nice and courteous.
Maryann R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Explanation of change in medication to improve my health was quick and satisfying. Thank you Dr. caspe and staff for your service and bless rrsurreaction day. Maryann Roberts
Aniflor D.
Submitted 04/18/19
My questions & concerns were taken well with corresponding patient education. Thank you Dr Caspe.
Alexander B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Good
Sonya S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Caspe has always been straightforward and honest about what I needed to know, and what things to change in order to improve my health.
Alfred G.
Submitted 04/05/19
Staff is friendly and Dr. Is thorough and answered all my questions
Rebecca N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Good was seen fast .