We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very nice Doctor. Staffs are nice too.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Every time I go to see a doctor he provides excellent service and he listens carefully to the problems that we’re having and he gives you a good recommendation and takes care of you so I’m very happy with this doctor I have been coming to see him for years and always a good visit
Rosario H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Give my full trust to Dr Caspe and his caring staff
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Caspe is great
Nicolas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great care for patient's needs
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Takes his time to listen to patients
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very professional
Martin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
It was an exelente experience. Very good service. I recommend to all.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
My wife an I went to are appoinment today with Dr. Cospey, and our experience has all ways been great he is very excellent at his profession and enjoys seeing his patients in good health. We love Dr. Cospey and we always tell our friends if they ever need a primary physician to look for Dr. Theodore Cospey.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Thourough physical
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My husband and I were satisfied and glad with the consultation with Dr Caspe, he took time and listened to our questions and diagnosis. I give him ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Is the best doctor and office staff. The doctor take his time in checking all the needs of your health issues and explains all. They make you feel comfortable and safe.
Jake P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The front desk staff and nurses were extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Caspe made me feel comfortable and I did not have to wait long to be seen.
Ignatius W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Good
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
He is good
Silvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Just in time, answering every question, all staff very kind.
Susi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I am very satisfied with my tele health appointment.. Happy with Dr Caspe
Kyle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great
Feliciana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
They are very good and accomodating at all
Olena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
A very good doctor. Thank you for your work