We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

125 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy K.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Caspe took his time with me. He gave me options for plans with my back pain. They made the time to see me when I had called in pain. Thank you again staff, and Dr. Caspe!
Ramon G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great Dr
Julita G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Satisfied with the service.
May R.
Submitted 12/01/18
He’s a great doctor. He’s the only one who had the knowledge out of previous primary care physicians to alleviate my husbands blood pressure problems after being seen by different doctors and he took care of my thyroid issues I previously had.
Darcel W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Staff very professional and welcoming. Dr Caspe is very thorough. Takes time to listen. You never feel as if he is in rush. Not the assembly line attitude that is so prevalent these days in the medical field.
Gregory M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Comfortable. Good Communication. Very Satisfied.
Justin R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Man where do I start. Dr. ONA your the best! I usally hate the doctors and I feel uncomfortable when I do go in. But your the first doctor I can feel comfortable talking to about my G.I problems. Your really compassionate about me and my well-being. And from other reviews I have been reading that just proves you are naturally a caring and humble person and you’re blessed for that. Also you said I am your youngest Patient and that kind of caught me off surprise but then you were just So passionate in what you do and I know I’ve said this over and over but you really care! I already consider you family because thats what your actions prove and family cares as much as you care. But some may read this and think I’m not making sense but all I got to say is you are the best! And for anybody out there looking for a good G.I. doctor I recommend Dr. ONA!! THANK YOU!
Mark Z.
Submitted 11/13/18
Alexander M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Short waiting time to see Doctor. Great Service! Positive Atmosphere!
Robert H.
Submitted 10/24/18
DR CASPE is always ready to listen to your reason for visit and takes time for a detailed explanation of your diagnoses and prescription as necessary.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/23/18
The doctor is informative and gives it to you straight.
Mark Z.
Submitted 10/11/18
George A.
Submitted 09/27/18
I love the Doc! Very interested and very helpful!
Mojib J.
Submitted 09/20/18
God bless dr. Caspe and his staff. Thanks
Raul D.
Submitted 09/14/18
Fast and friendly
James B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Office and Doctor are wonderful. Appointment went as planned.
Jose H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Real friendly staff. Very quick to see Dr. answered all my questions.
Shamaia P.
Submitted 09/05/18
My experience is always pleasant!
Esther A.
Submitted 09/01/18
excellent care.
David O.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great experience. Everyone was very helpfull.