We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Good experience!
Sthela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The best doctor with the best care.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
As always Dr. Caspe is very direct and right to the point.. I really appreciate that, very professional . Makes sure he orders the test that are needed to make a diagnosis and doesn’t give bandaid treatments, he always makes sure his patients are taken care of.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor took time with me. He explained my condition and find better treatment for my health. The staff there is great specially Julie.
Israel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Good experience, waited a little too long to see the doctor,but overall good service.
Celina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
The staff and Dr. Caspe, are very pleasant and easy-going every time I call for refills or an apt they help me
Walter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Caspe takes care of this retired Veteran and I would not have it any other way.
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good and fast service, Dr was patient and took his time
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a very good experience the staff was very friendly and very attentive the doctor really cares about your condition and is very serious about making you well
Alex Anthony A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Was very helpful next day appointment went very well.
Roberto Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Staff was courteous and Dr. Caspe explained to me my medical condition well.
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
good :)
Erika Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Takes time with patients explaining
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always have been cared for by the Dr. And staff
Eligio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Efficient & friendly physician & staff
Nora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly & efficient physician and staff
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great physician, great staff.
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
He takes his time to explain things to you
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Amazing dr
Martha N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Ok