We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

125 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxie K.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Caspe and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Caspe is an exceptional doctor who treats you with wisdom, kindness and respect.
Mitchell P.
Submitted 08/23/18
My visit at Dr Caspe’s was very positive. I had a medical issue and was able to be seen as a walk-in patient. Dr Caspe was able to see me and provided me with a referral to resolve my issue. He is very professional And he is always kind.
Podiego S.
Submitted 08/04/18
All the staff are very professional!!! & We love our Doctor Caspe, we can not ask for more!!!!!
Harmony C.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Caspe delivered information in a professional manner and was very compassionate. He will take the time to explain medications and will not quickly rule anything out without diligence. I recommend this physician to anyone in the Inland Empire Area.
Rene R.
Submitted 07/01/18
good sevice
Dominique L.
Submitted 07/01/18
He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had!
Eric G.
Submitted 06/28/18
Relaxed
Brent M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Caspe always does a great job. Gets to the point and gets me out of there quick. Great service and great care.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/09/18
I always get in and out in practically no time and I always get what I need very knowledgeable and has my history easily accessible to read diagnosis and all kinds of reports and enjoyable
Dominique L.
Submitted 06/02/18
Incredible! Dr. Capse is the best doctor alive!
Ediltrodito Q.
Submitted 05/29/18
great
Mark Z.
Submitted 05/24/18
Compared to other doctors Dr Caspe knows exactly what he is doing. Great staff too.
Jagminder G.
Submitted 05/19/18
He is the best doctor , and great human being .
Trudy Lee A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Caspe is very caring and makes sure you understand all aspects of your health and related treatment
Aubrey A.
Submitted 05/16/18
Got what I needed; however, the doctor cut me off everytime I tried to speak to him about some issues, it felt rushed.
Betty R.
Submitted 05/06/18
Dr. Caspe took time to explain any questions I had and gave me thorough explanations
Dae L.
Submitted 04/25/18
The best
Dina A.
Submitted 04/24/18
Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful to have Dr. Caspe as my family doctor. Dr. Caspe, nurses & staff are professional and very kind.”
Krystal F.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great doctor and thorough and understanding and helpful to get answers and solution
Shanthi A.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great experience. Thoroughly satisfied