We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I highly recommend Dr. Caspe. Along with amazing staff.
Diogenes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Caspe is always very thorough explains everything and works with you to get a resolution to whatever ailments you have.
Roseanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
The doctor was thorough
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
He is a caring and devoted to his patients.
Aniflor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Caspe gives an evaluation of my health concerns thoroughly & diagnosed accordingly based on his medical expertise & experience. He is so patient in answering my detailed questions of my concerns, with my why, what & how. Thanks a lot Dr Caspe. I always recommend you to my friends who are now with you.
Mesel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Nice doctor and friendly staffs.Thank you.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
He’s a great! Doctor very knowledgeable.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great feedback and direction.
Gilberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Good
Roberto Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very Good Doctor. He explains to me clearly all the details in my check up. Staff is courteous
Feliciana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The doctors and staffs are promp , they are accomodating, doing great to best interest of the patients like Dr Caspe at his off days he even calls me his patients for follow ups about the prescribed meds. So I’m very thankful for his great service to every one, thank you!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Office staff is friendly and helpful.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Quick and thorough.
Magdolin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
He is soo kind and helpful doctor
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Great staff and quick response to seeing doctor.
Alejandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very concern to his patients health situation.
Gretchen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very nice Doctor. Staffs are nice too.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Every time I go to see a doctor he provides excellent service and he listens carefully to the problems that we’re having and he gives you a good recommendation and takes care of you so I’m very happy with this doctor I have been coming to see him for years and always a good visit
Rosario H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Give my full trust to Dr Caspe and his caring staff
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Caspe is great