We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
432 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great care for patient's needs
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Takes his time to listen to patients
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very professional
Martin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
It was an exelente experience. Very good service. I recommend to all.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
My wife an I went to are appoinment today with Dr. Cospey, and our experience has all ways been great he is very excellent at his profession and enjoys seeing his patients in good health. We love Dr. Cospey and we always tell our friends if they ever need a primary physician to look for Dr. Theodore Cospey.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Thourough physical
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My husband and I were satisfied and glad with the consultation with Dr Caspe, he took time and listened to our questions and diagnosis. I give him ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Is the best doctor and office staff. The doctor take his time in checking all the needs of your health issues and explains all. They make you feel comfortable and safe.
Jake P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The front desk staff and nurses were extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Caspe made me feel comfortable and I did not have to wait long to be seen.
Ignatius W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Good
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
He is good
Silvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Just in time, answering every question, all staff very kind.
Susi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I am very satisfied with my tele health appointment.. Happy with Dr Caspe
Kyle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great
Feliciana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
They are very good and accomodating at all
Olena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
A very good doctor. Thank you for your work
Joseph O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Waited an hour from my appointment start time to just go over lab results.
Marylou D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
It's been an experience but I really like the Dr. He's caring I just had to get to know him.
Lee Dalia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Theodore is and goes above and beyond. He is the most blunt person there is , couldn't ask for a better doctor.!!
Gordon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Once again, Exceptional. Clarify’s my questions simply so that I can understand and then make decisions for the best way to proceed with a care plan. Thanks again Dr Caspe. From a grateful patient, Gordon Harris