We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
My last visit which is today the 21st Dec. 2021 was satisfactory although it wasn’t complete since I was sick and poses a threat to infect others of my flu. Understandble. We’ll see him online.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Caspe is always available to listen to my concerns and give me suggestions and advice.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. CASPE HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE FOR ME. HAS HEALED OR DIRECTED ME TO CORRECT DEPT.
Pearl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr is always friendly and willing to hear my concerns
Ruel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent doctor mabuhay ka Doc.
Harry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Caspe is an outstanding doctor that understood my medical needs and thoroughly provided the care needed for my recovery!
Ramon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Respectful and considerate
Eriberto H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Good
Ma Asuncion C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Caspe is a very good doctor. Explaining things to me.
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Always very welcoming and nice. Staff is awesome and Dr. Caspi explains things thoroughly.
Reginald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Well rounded.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always gives me great information when I ask a question, is kind and Courteous if there’s something I don’t understand about a test result he takes the time to explain it to me so I understand it
Buenaventura I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Good
Bryan F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
First rate Doctor and staff.
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent Doctor
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
As a new Patient,I was treated excellent best attention that I received in many years thanks for the good job
Ruben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Satisfied
Ruben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Satisfied
Stefanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The office was clean and well maintained. Doctor was very nice, and listen to me.
Anthony C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
This was my first visit with Dr Caspe. He was professional, listened to me and took time to get to know me. Advised me of health issues I wasn’t aware of and took measures to improve them. His nurse, Ashley, was great as well. Very happy I switched from my previous doctor to Dr. Caspe!