We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Friendly and professional also didn’t wait long Dr. Caspe also explained my results in detail
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
After the pandemic I went back to my doctors for my yearly exam and as always oustanding. Dr Caspe is not only a great doctor throughtout my years I have never seen anyone like Dr Caspe, he takes the time to listen, explain and goes in details with you all your issues and concerns and he will provide referrals as needed on a timely matter he cares about his Patients and his dedication is a blessing. One of the best doctors to me and caring .Thank you Dr. Caspe for taking care of me and keeping me on my toes to follow directions and check up on your patients. THank you
Kathern S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Good
Jamie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Caspe is an amazing doctor. He is friendly caring and takes time with his patients. The staff is friendly, accommodating and helpful. Thank you.
Allan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Most excellent and always professional. I’m so glad he is out doctor
Marie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Good!
Reginald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Straight to the point.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Very nice and professional. Friendly environment.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Excellent doctor... Attentive and listened to my concerns... Glad i met him!!!
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Efficient! Scheduling process is easy; Appointment Confirmation is timely; Office atmosphere is pleasant; Dr. Caspe explains things well; Visits are Efficient!
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Caspe is always very helpful
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Caspe is the best
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Very straightforward and he explains everything well.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience, very thorough. Appointment was not rushed and I was able to get all points and concern across. Happy that Dr. Caspe is now my PCP
Emily C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience, very thorough. Appointment was not rushed and I was able to get all points and concern across. Happy that Dr. Caspe is now my PCP
Reginald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Like family.
Cammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
He is a great doctor
Dae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
It was fast and to the point.
Janell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
He is an amazing doctor and get things moving fast. If you need a referral the office gets them approve in a quick manner
Michael W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Always a good visit