We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Caspe was very positive and uplifting and encouraging when he explained my condition. It gave me peace of mind.
Tamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very kind and understanding!
Erlinda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Appt. on time and exam was thorough.
Justin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Good
Alejandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Caspe assured me to feel much better after check up. Thank you Dr Caspe
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
This place is very pleasant The Doctor. Caspe is very good listener and all the stuff whose work with him they're so great ! I recommend this place 100%
Benedicta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent care!
Lance R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Pleasant and informative
Helen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Caspe is a Doctor Who stays on top of everything he is always proactive and make sure that I am taken care of
Romelito A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Caspe provided clear and detailed explanation of my symptoms and ways to prevent it.
Julio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly stuff specially the dr Caspe. Thanks
Mary Jo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
MD is thorough and explains well of my lab results.
Susan Garrity B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I felt the dr. was really helpful in helping me figure out some problems with some meds that may not be right for me. He seemed very concearned with other helth problems not related to my diabetes. I think he is a great dr. who is genuinely concerned with the health of his patient's. I knew he was the Dr for me when i overheard him saying to a pharmaceutical rep. that a perticular drug was not good for the patients heart...he told him go back and tell them that. I can see that he would not perscrib something that could do harm.
Justin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
An overall great experience in every way.
Yolanda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
He is very pleasant and explains your medications in detail.
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Caspe is very nice and explains everything in detail.
Nelly Margoth Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Very good I like him he is very respectful and he cares about others. The only thing was when he finish he left without say good bye and i was waiting for him and the nurse came with some referrals papers but other than that he is awesome !!!!
Gregory R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional and very knowledgeable
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Staff and Dr. Caspe caring and professional.