We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

284 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia P.
Submitted 03/31/22
The best primary doctor! Dr Caspe is the only one who manage my diabetes. Surgery with diabetes is a high risk but Dr Caspe took care of me and surgery went posible for me. He is very serious and strict in terms of his patients health and i like it.
Narciso P.
Submitted 03/31/22
He’s a great doctor! He will tell you right away what is going on with you.
Roberto Y.
Submitted 03/30/22
Staff is courteous and Dr. Caspe is a very good Doctor.
Hyacinth C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everything was fine,
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always friendly and attentive
Martin O.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
Samuel E.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very caring and very professional.
Priscila D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Satisfied with Dr Caspe’s service
Brett S.
Submitted 03/07/22
ALWAYS superior experience with Dr. Caspe.
Anthony W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Its was Joyable and professional
William R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Caspe has always provided great Healthcare to me. Given good advice beneficial to me also.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/27/22
He is a great Doctor I am able to talk to him and he listen to me and I understand him
Kathern S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Good
Pearl S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Good first time experience
Aida P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good experience!
Sthela P.
Submitted 02/24/22
The best doctor with the best care.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/23/22
As always Dr. Caspe is very direct and right to the point.. I really appreciate that, very professional . Makes sure he orders the test that are needed to make a diagnosis and doesn’t give bandaid treatments, he always makes sure his patients are taken care of.
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor took time with me. He explained my condition and find better treatment for my health. The staff there is great specially Julie.
Israel G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good experience, waited a little too long to see the doctor,but overall good service.
Celina H.
Submitted 02/05/22
The staff and Dr. Caspe, are very pleasant and easy-going every time I call for refills or an apt they help me