We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
My Dr is caring, professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Tuuhetoka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Excellent
Nimisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Caspe is the best. He humanizes the patient physician relationship, so you don’t feel like a number, he takes time to hear all my symptoms and concerns, follows up and gives wise medical advice.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I like the fact he truly care for his patients. Thank you.
Roberto Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Caspe is one of the best Doctor here in Rancho and his staff are courteous. Thumbs up!
Marisol V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
The MA from front desk to back office are amazing. They take care of their patients. Office is clean. I left another drs office to try this office. I will be staying with Dr.Caspe because he times the time to also listen to you. Provided me with good care and attention.He does a good thing before recommending medication he requests for lab work. That’s the accurate. Thing to do. Not like some drs that give you meds right away with out knowing your real health history. I will be taking my teenagers to his office as well. Thank you Dr. Caspe
Maria Theresa Magallanes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Perfect diagnosis
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Caspe is b very knowledgeable and patient doctor, Dr Casoe is very thorough when he is going over all my test and any questions I might have he always takes time to go over them with me , I would definitely recommend him to my family and friend!!!
Jocelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
He’s very accommodating and explain well everything enough to be understood every single details from his findings to the prescription and answers queries very well..
Virginia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great Dr.
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Nice office, attentive staff. I was taken on time. It was my first time to be in their office but I like so far. Thank you.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The staff is always welcoming and efficient. Love the office there...it feels like home!
Analy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
excellent
Corazon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great doctor,will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Helen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Good
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I’m in good hands with Dr.Kaspe. He is very thorough, to the point and very knowledgeable and up to date on all the latest research concerning health issues. His common sense approach is greatly appreciated.
Dawn Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Love the whole office. Dr. Caspe is so amazing and down to earth!!! Along with he’s fun staff.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Another yearly check up and again and again this doctor as always gives me the time and listened to all my concerts . I’m always learning good healthy habits the thing I like about dr.Casped is the time he takes to address all your concerts , his offices is very professional and the staff is friendly. The best doctor in Rancho Cucamongab.professional and caring
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr. Caspe along with his staff always maintain a professional & comfortable Dr's visit.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Been my doctor for years, wouldn’t want to go anywhere else