We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

125 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Verry good
Nancy N.
Submitted 03/27/19
My 1st visit. Dr Casper gives you all the time you need to talk about your concerts , he cares about his patient. I felt very comfortable with him and he put me with a new medication and explained in detail how it will help. Amazing doctor. Thank you I really feel blessed I have finally got a great doctor
Ricardo C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great service! So glad I switched over.
Rommel O.
Submitted 03/23/19
Doctor Caspe was very thorough with his examination. The staff were able and capable. It is just our first visit, we'll observe more.
Marta P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr.Caspe is excellent Dr.
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Good doctor, very knowledgeable and easy an quick to get an appointment
Bonnie V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Good
Elena M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great
Normita I.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very excellent service
Belen I.
Submitted 02/17/19
I highly recommend this Dr. for family practice.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/12/19
I have been seeing Dr. Caspe since I moved to RC in 2015. I came to him after reading reviews on Yelp of different doctors, he had high reviews and was close. I have diabetes so I came to him for treatment of that. He immediately identified that my insulin regimen in was prescribed by another doctor was not correct. He was able to get my diabetes on track and I've never been healthier. Thank you Dr. Caspe
Julia R.
Submitted 02/02/19
Staff and Doctor professional and thorough
Thelma G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Nice Doctor! Mabuhay!!
Maria Z.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr.Caspe is great and professional.The place are clean. They have excellent staffs,polite and friendly.
Diana G.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good Dr we had Communication Explain explain your thing nicely everything nicely
Julita G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Satisfied
Monique P.
Submitted 01/14/19
It went well for being my first visit.
Saleh K.
Submitted 01/09/19
My experience with Dr Caspe is great. I liked his humane attitude and professionalism. He always listens to me attentively and answers all my questions and queries. I would like to express my gratitude to his professional staff who keep a friendly spirit and perform their duties with great skill. Definitely, I will keep recommending Dr, Caspe to all my friends and family members. Thanks Dr. Caspe and your lovely team.
Dewey B.
Submitted 01/09/19
This dr is pneumonia he takes time to answer questions. Nowadays it’s hard to find dr like him.
Judith M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Thanks Dr. Caspe.