We now offer Telehealth! Please call the office to schedule a Telehealth visit.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD -  - Family Practice Physician

Theodore Gerard A. Caspe, MD

Family Practice Physician & Aesthetic Medicine located in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
432 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Gerard A. Caspe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Gerard Caspe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aniflor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr Caspe listened to all my concerns, and acted correspondingly. He answered my inquiries and had time to explain to me as I normally asked so much details pertaining to my health issues. Thank you m, Dr Caspe for your patience.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I appreciate Dr. Caspe's thoroughness in taking care of me and explaining everything to make sure I understand with lab results.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
He’s been my doctor for years, wouldn’t wanna be anywhere else
Nora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Staffs are accomodatimg and courteous The doctor is wonderful
Viviane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I was looking for a doctor for my mother and finally, I found Dr Caspe who’s clinic is close to my residence. He’s an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and professional. He has a wonderful personality, thoughtful and caring. Hé understands geriatric difficulty and problems well. As a RN myself, I can tell you that I trust his sound practice and decisions, he explains well the conditions. I would recommend Dr Caspe and his team to anyone who needs a great doctor. His front office ladies are very nice and helpful as well.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Caspe is amazing! He takes time with his patients and is very patient. He doesn’t rush you out of his office. His office staff is the best. The girls are sweet, and acknowledge you as you wait in the waiting room. I highly recommend Dr. Caspe.
Ricardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Caspe is easy to talk to .... professional but friendly ... all his staff are excellent.
Celia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
The office staff are very friendly. My favorite part is the doctor spend time with the patient to listen to his care needs and explain things that needed clarification. I am glad that I went back to his care.
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Always friendly experience
Dominga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Well attended, Dr. Caspe is very detailed and concern of my health condition. Very kind and compassionate.
Paulus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Professional, friendly, recommended.
Dalton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Great doctor.listened to us and came up ideas to help further. Staff at front desk are awesome.
Diogenes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Caspe is the Best! I'm a typical guy Hate going in for Anything But my experience here has been fantastic and u would recommend his practice to even my children. Thank you so much!
Feliciana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
He is very good doctor.
Cynthia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very friendly
Narciso C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Is the first time
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I can say that I would definitely refer my doctor Caspe to my family and friends is very knowledgeable and professional doctor that I’ve been looking for a long time, I have been with Dr. Caspe for3 years now and absolutely happy that I finally found a amazing doctor!
Allen J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Great Great Doctor and friend and nice staff
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Professional and speedy